DISASTER RISK REDUCTION CENTER UNIVERSITAS INDONESIA

AGENDA

DEPOK (24/8/2021) – Disaster Risk Reduction Center Universitas Indonesia, In Collaboration with University of Hawaii in Mānoa and Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, is proud to deliver International “SEMINAR IN DISASTER MANAGEMENT AND HUMANITARIAN ASSISTANCE“.

The seminar will be done in 15 sessions from August to December 2021. The event serves as a platform for introduction to Disaster Management – Humanitarian Assistance and will feature notable speakers from various institutions and backgrounds.

 

APRU Multi-Hazards Webinar 2020 Series #1

[Date] September 30, 2020
[Time] 8 am (Central Europe), 1 pm (Jakarta),
2 pm (Hong Kong), 3 pm (Tokyo. Seoul),
4 pm (Sydney)

Understanding and addressing Different Type of Hazard Risk.

APRU Multi-Hazards Webinar 2020 Series #2

[Date] October 14, 2020
[Time] 9 am (Jakarta), 10 am (Hong Kong),
11 am (Tokyo. Seoul), 12 pm (Sydney)

Strengtheing Disaster Management Strategies through Multi-Steakholder Partnerships

KEGIATAN

WEBINAR

PERAN PERGURUAN TINGGI DALAM KOMUNIKASI PUBLIK PENANGANAN COVID-19 DAN PEMULIHAN EKONOMI NASIONAL

WEBINAR

PERAN PERGURUAN TINGGI DALAM KOMUNIKASI PUBLIK PENANGANAN COVID-19 DAN PEMULIHAN EKONOMI NASIONAL

WEBINAR

GOTONG ROYONG  KEBANGSAAN TATA KELOLA KOLABORATIF PEMBANGUNAN NASIONAL, MENGUAK SISI LAIN COVID-19 PERCEPATAN PEMBANGUNAN SMARTCITY BERKELANJUTAN

Webinar Kolaborasi Merdeka Belajar - Kampus Merdeka

BUKU KAMI

Pengalaman Indonesia dalam Menangani Wabah Covid-19
NASIONAL

PENGALAMAN INDONESIA DALAM MENANGANI WABAH COVID-19
17 PROVINSI dAN PEMBELAJARAN DARI MANCANEGARA

PENGALAMAN INDONESIA DALAM MENANGANI WABAH COVID-19
17 PROVINSI

Indonesia’s Experince in Covid-19 Control
NATIONAL

Indonesia’s Experince Controlling the Pandemic Covid-19

IN 17 PROVINCES AND LESSON LEARNED VARIOUS COUNTRY

Indonesia’s Experience in Covid-19 Control

 

In 17 Provinces

Aksi Pemuda Peduli Siaga Bencana

Manajemen Keselamatan Kebakaran di

Rumah Sakit

Kunjungi Kami